• Home
  • About US
  • Academics
  • Students
  • Colleagues
  • News & Events
   Grogan Residential College > Meet the Grogan College Faculty
Director

Meet the Grogan College Faculty

 Grogan Administration


  113 Grogan Hall, 334-5898

  Meg Horton

Senior Faculty Fellow

mlhorton@uncg.edu

  Ariane Cox

Associate Faculty Fellow

amthomps@uncg.edu

 Grogan Faculty Fellows, 2013-14

Careers in Business

Michelle Soler Business mlsoler@uncg.edu 334-4676 256 McIver

 

Careers in Law and Criminal Justice

  Ariane Cox Sociology amthomps@uncg.edu 334-5898 113 Grogan

Careers in Physical Sciences & Math

  Sarmad Hindo Chemistry sshindo@uncg.edu 334-5714 435 Sullivan

Creativity

  Caitlin M. Spencer Dance acspence@uncg.edu 334-5570 323 HHP

Education & Teaching as a Profession

  Carl Lashley Education carl_lashley@uncg.edu 256-0156 342 SOEB

Making Music

 Mark Engebretson Music engebretson@uncg.edu 256-1478 132 Music
Susan Fancher Music fancher.susan@gmail.com    

Mental Health Professions

  Patty Von Steen Counseling pgvonste@uncg.edu    

Nursing Profession

  Deb Stanford Nursing dastanfo@uncg.edu 256-2596 320B Moore
  Jacqueline Debrew Nursing jkdebrew@uncg.edu 334-3100 415 Moore

Pre-PT & Kinesiology

  Aaron Terranova Kinesiology abterran@uncg.edu 334-3563 237-B HHP

Science & Medical Professions

  Curtis Green Biology cegreen2@uncg.edu 256-1036 312 Sullivan
  Meg Horton Biology mlhorton@uncg.edu 334-5898 113 Grogan

Theatre in Action

  Denise Gabriel Theatre dlgabri2@uncg.edu 334-9970 207 Brown