• Home
  • About US
  • Academics
  • Students
  • Colleagues
  • News & Events
   Office of Learning Communities > The Residential Colleges > Grogan Residential College > Meet the Grogan College Faculty
Director

Meet the Grogan College Faculty

 Grogan Administration


  113 Grogan Hall, 334-5898

  Meg Horton

Senior Faculty Fellow

mlhorton@uncg.edu

  Ariane Cox

Associate Faculty Fellow

amthomps@uncg.edu

 Grogan Faculty Fellows, 2013-14

  Careers in Law and Criminal Justice

  Ariane Cox Sociology amthomps@uncg.edu 334-5898 113 Grogan

  Careers in Health & Human Sciences

  Jacqueline Debrew Nursing jkdebrew@uncg.edu 334-3100 415 Moore

  Acting Out

  Denise Gabriel Theatre dlgabri2@uncg.edu 334-9970 207 Brown

  Science & Medical Professions

  Curtis Green Biology cegreen2@uncg.edu 256-1036 312 Sullivan
  Meg Horton Biology mlhorton@uncg.edu 334-5898 113 Grogan

  Business Skills in a Global Context

  Amanda Pelon Business arpelon@uncg.edu 334-5928 301-C Bryan

  Making Music

  Mark Engebretson Music engebretson@uncg.edu 256-1478 132 Music
  Alejandro Rutty Music ahrutty@uncg.edu 334-5421 346 Music

  Creativity

  Caitlin M. Spencer Dance acspence@uncg.edu 334-5570 323 HHP

  Nursing Profession

  Deb Stanford Nursing dastanfo@uncg.edu 256-2596 320B Moore

  Pre-PT & Kinesiology

  Aaron Terranova Kinesiology abterran@uncg.edu 334-3563 237-B HHP

  Education & Teaching as a Profession

  Carl Lashley Education carl_lashley@uncg.edu 256-0156 342 SOEB